Fans of For Love & Lemons would be used to their dreamy lingerie-style concoctions, so it seems like the logical next step for them to branch out into swimwear.

The debut swim line has all the sheer and lace that you’d expect, as well as a few surprises. Full of itsy bitsy two-pieces, structured bustier one-pieces and crochet coverups, there’s also a bohemiam vibe that pops up throughout the range. The attention to detail is obvious with waterproof lace and prints that were developed in-house.

If you’re an admirer but never thought you could pull off For Love & Lemons’ skin-baring pieces in public, the swim range now makes it totally socially acceptable.

Go and lust over the collection here.

forloveandlemons.com

Like this as much as we do? For more FJ goodness, subscribe to our newsletter below.



Leave a comment

Related

A swimwear label to know about.
Bold, iconic and feminine.
Casual, Perth or Melbourne
And because it's by COS, we are in love with it.
A gift for yourself this Christmas.
All summer vibes and bangers.
New collection by We are Handsome sees a new standard for the brand
Because men want delicate lace lingerie in their lives too.
Luxe intimates and natural stone jewels.
The all round go-getter cuts ties with the lingerie giant.
More lacy inspiration for Valentine’s Day.
New lingerie label PALINDROME is pure luxury.
SJ Lingerie is saving Valentines Day.
Some motivation to get yo' buns to the gym.
LaLa Land's new pieces are as imaginative as they are innovative.
Mega babes, exotic beaches, sexy bikinis.
SJ Lingerie latest collections are dreamy, fierce and sexy!
Mix, match and mismatch with RH swimwear.
A bunch of babes in one-pieces.
Take a float around in these black beauties.
Representing the iconic Australian beach culture, SABO Skirt and It's Now Cool know how to do hot weather
Attention everyone: this one involves presents.
Don’t deny it, there’s a bit of free spirit in all of us
Model Yara Khmidan is the girl you want to take to a weekend snow lodge. At least that’s the fantasy that For Love & Lemons...
The weather may still be freezing beyond belief...but a little premature swimsuit bags-ing never hurt anyone. Am i right? Am i...
Get set to swoon ladies, as we show you SJ Lingerie.
The debut swim collection from Lonely Swim is a refreshing dip in a sea of floral-printed, neon-coloured bathing suits.
Friends and ex-models Paloma Jonas and Whit­ney Brown are proudly fly­ing the flag for all the small busted women out there