Featuring Andre 3000, Lil Wayne, Kelly Rowland, others.

Words by

Nikki Escalante

OK don't freak out butttt...

Solange has announced a brand new album and it's set to drop digitally this Friday.

Named A Seat At The Table, the 21-track album (which she’s been teasing since last week) features an impressive line up of talents including André 3000, Lil Wayne, Kelly Rowland, Sampha, Q Tip and Raphael Saadiq.

Along with the album’s digital release, Solange will also drop accompanying visuals for lead single ‘Cranes In The Sky,’ directed by hubby Alan Ferguson.

Physical copies are scheduled to hit stores in December.


Leave a comment


Alongside Kelela, Dev Hynes, Caroline Polachek and Adam Bainbridge.
Our girl-crush just got a lot more intense.
Lovers in the parking lot with sneakers.