Australia, here are your Splendour sideshows

The long-awaited.

If you missed out on tix to Splendour (sigh) or just want to do the groupie thing, the Splendour sideshows have been announced.

Throughout July, expect to catch Icelandic dreamers Sigur Rós, everyone’s favourite sisters Haim, Ireland’s Two Door Cinema Club, the perfect English gentleman George Ezra, Swedish export Tove Lo, winner of the 2017 Critic Award at the Brit Awards Rag‘N’Bone Man, Pharrell Williams’ number one Maggie Rogers, English born but LA based singer-songwriter and poet Bishop Briggs and heaaaaps more (obviously).

Pre-sale starts 9am next Tuesday April 11 while GP goes on sale 9am Wednesday April 12. If you know what’s good for you, you’ll sign up for pre-sale here.

Full dates and times below so you can start planning your July. 


Sigur Rós 
Tuesday July 25 – Hordern Pavilion, Sydney 
Thursday July 27 – Margaret Court Arena, Melbourne 

Thursday July 20 – Enmore Theatre, Sydney 

Two Door Cinema Club 
Wednesday July 19 – Metro City, Perth 
Friday July 21 – Hordern Pavilion, Sydney 
Tuesday July 25 – Festival Hall, Melbourne 

George Ezra 
Tuesday July 18 – Enmore Theatre, Sydney 
Wednesday July 19 – Forum Theatre, Melbourne 

Tove Lo 
Wednesday July 26 – Metro Theatre, Sydney 
Friday July 28 – Prince Bandroom, Melbourne 

Rag’n’Bone Man 
Friday July 21 – Metro Theatre, Sydney NSW 
Monday July 24 – 170 Russell, Melbourne VIC 

Maggie Rogers 
Sunday July 23 – Corner Hotel, Melbourne 
Tuesday July 25 – Factory Theatre (all ages) 

Bishop Briggs 
Thursday July 20 – Oxford Art Factory, Sydney 
Friday July 21 – Howler, Melbourne 

The Lemon Twigs 
Saturday July 22 – Oxford Art Factory, Sydney 
Tuesday July 25 – The Curtin, Melbourne 

Friday July 21 – Max Watts, Melbourne 
Saturday July 22 – Metro Theatre, Sydney (all ages) 

Father John Misty 
Sunday July 23 – Metro Theatre, Sydney 
Monday July 24 – Melbourne Recital Centre, Melbourne 

Oh Wonder 
Monday July 24 – Metro Theatre, Sydney 
Wednesday July 26 – 170 Russell, Melbourne 

Catfish and the Bottlemen 
Friday July 21 – Festival Hall, Melbourne 
Sunday July 23 – Hordern Pavilion, Sydney 

Friday July 21 – Enmore Theatre, Sydney 
Monday July 24 – Forum Theatre, Melbourne 
Tuesday July 25 – Astor Theatre, Perth 

Bag Raiders 
Friday July 14 – Metro Theatre, Sydney 
Saturday July 15 – Fat Controller, Adelaide 
Sunday July 16 – 170 Russell, Melbourne 
Thursday July 20 – Villa, Perth 

Lil Yachty 
Thursday July 20 – Big Top, Sydney 
Saturday July 22 – Prince Bandroom, Melbourne 
Sunday July 23 – Metro City, Perth 
Tuesday July 25 – Powerstation, Auckland 

Lazy Loading