Beyond The Valley Reveal Second 2014 Lineup Announcement

Beyond The Valley has gotten even bigger.

Revealed today, the second lineup announcement for Beyond the Valley includes Allday, Danny Brown, Hermitude, Tourist, Slow Magic, Tâches, Holy Holy, Indian Summer, D.D. Dumbo, Ivan Ooze and Mansionairs.  

They will join the previously revealed lineup of Action Bronson, AlunaGeorge, Bag Raiders, Bakermat, Ball Park Music, Banoffee, Basenji, Claptone, Collarbones, Cosmos Midnight, Dillion Francis, Fractures, Friend Within, GANZ, Golden Features, GoldLink, HUSKY, HWLS, Kant, Kaytranada, Klo, Lurch & Chief, Midnight Juggernaughts, MØ, Motez, Nina Las Vegas, Peking Duk, PleasureKraft, POND, RÜFÜS, Sinjin Hawke, Sylvan Esso, The Preatures, Thomas Jack, Vancouver Sleep Clinic, Willow Beats and Yumi Zouma.

Beyond The Valley will be held at Phillip Island Circuit from Tuesday December 30 – Thursday January 1. Visit their website for more details. 

Lazy Loading