Sia has announced her first-ever Christmas album and we’re feeling conflicted

Make or break.

It’s been a peaceful, Christmas carol-free 10 months. But alas, the time must come.

Kicking off this year’s festivities, Sia has announced her very first Christmas album, set to drop on November 17.

Everyday is Christmas will hold a collection of ten original holiday tunes, written by Sia and producer Greg Kurstin. She’s also tapped usual suspect Maddie Ziegler to front the colourful album cover.

The release’s lead single is ominously called ‘Santa’s Coming For Us’, which we’re hoping isn’t as dark and terrifying as it sounds.

The tracks to follow are a little more festive, including ‘Candy Cane Lane’ and ‘Ho Ho Ho’.

And we’re certainly ready to pump ‘Puppies Are Forever’ on repeat.

Everyday is Christmas will be released on November 17. Check the rest of the tracklist below:

1. Santa’s Coming For Us
2. Candy Cane Lane
3. Snowman
4. Snowflake
5. Ho Ho Ho
6. Puppies Are Forever
7. Sunshine
8. Underneath the Mistletoe
9. Everyday is Christmas
10. Underneath the Christmas Lights


Lazy Loading